Home > About Us > Staff Directory


Staff Directory


Parish Office Hours:
Mon - Fri, 9:00am - Noon and 12:30pm - 5:00pm

Mailing Address:
801 Broad Avenue, Belle Vernon, PA 15012

 

Voice: (724) 929-9300
Fax: (724) 930-7611
Faith Formation Office: (724) 930-8504
School: (724) 929-5143
School Fax: (724) 929-3038
Parish Hall: (724) 929-9982

E-Mail:  stsebastian@dioceseofgreensburg.org

 

Pastoral Staff Contact Information

 

Rev. Msgr. Roger A. Statnick Pastor rstatnick@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Mr. Daniel Lisovich Business Manager dlisovich@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Mrs. Christy Cabaniss Parish Minister ccabaniss@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Mr. Eugene Lancas Coordinator of Liturgical Music stsebastian@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Mrs. Linda Drury Parish Secretary ldrury@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Mrs. Darleen Koury Bulletin/Faith Formation Secretary dkoury@dioceseofgreensburg.org

 

Copyright � 2013 Saint Sebastian Catholic Church - A Pennsylvania Charitable Trust - 801 Broad Avenue - Belle Vernon, PA 15012 - (724) 929-9300 - 724.930.7611 (Fax) - E-Mail Us!

Home | About Us | Connect | News/Events | Bulletins | Liturgy | Ministries | Faith Formation | Stewardship | Links | Facebook | Blog | Twitter | RSS | Photo Gallery | Diocesan Site